Gourmet guided tour of Poschiavo

Refinement for the eye and the palate

Is that to your taste?

Discover la dolce vita Graubünden-style, or Italian-style to be precise: in the capital of Valposchiavo. This tour of the village reveals amazing, historical and tasty facts – served up with authenticity: you'll be given a taste of local specialities in magnificent palazzi, stylish cellars and on the village's picturesque piazza. As a souvenir, your guests will receive a special gift from the region. 

 

The stretch of line between Chur and Poschiavo features numerous highlights along the route.

Albula/Bernina UNESCO World Heritage route

The Albula and Bernina section of track is a masterpiece in terms of civil engineering and routing. Landscape and railway blend into one: in wide radiuses, ingenious man-made structures punctuate rugged valleys. The Landwasser Viaduct, the helical tunnels between Bergün and Preda and the Brusio Circular Viaduct all stand testimony to the early, pioneering days of the railway.

Visual

Poschiavo

The picturesque village of Poschiavo is dominated by three towers: the Romanesque tower of the Catholic Church, the Baroque tower of the Reformed Church and the medieval tower of the town hall. The landlords of the typical Graubünden restaurants in the village take pride in their delicious Pizzoccheri. A glass of Veltliner will also stand you in good stead. Viva!

Visual

Dates

yearlong

Framework program

  • Care in the Piano Bar by bar-Crew
  • Guided tour in Poschiavo
  • Degustation of local specialities
  • Present from the region

 

 

 

Price

Example price per person in CHF
Piano Bar255.00
Framework program66.00
Total321.00

Package price Stiva Retica CHF 5100.00
*Price basis: 20 persons 
Price excl. consumption at the Piano Bar and pianist

Also bookable with Alpine Classic Pullman

Gourmet Dorfführung Poschiavo

Raffiniertes für Auge und Gaumen

Ist das nach Ihrem Gusto?

Entdecken Sie la Dolce Vita auf bündnerisch, genauer gesagt auf italienisch: im Hauptort des Valposchiavo. Die Dorfführung zeigt Historisches, Verblüffendes und Geschmackvolles – authentisch aufgetischt: In prächtigen Palazzi, stilvollen Kellern und auf dem malerischen Dorfplatz degustieren Sie lokale Spezialitäten. Als Souvenir überreichen wir Ihren Gästen ein feines Geschenk aus der Region.

Die Strecke zwischen Chur und Poschiavo bietet zahlreiche Höhepunkte entlang und neben der Strecke.

UNESCO Welterbestrecke Albula/Bernina

Die Strecke über Albula und Bernina ist bezüglich Bautechnik und Linienführung eine Meisterleistung. Landschaft und Eisenbahn verschmelzen: in weiten Radien und über raffinierte Kunstbauten durch schroffe Täler. Zeugen aus der Zeit der Bahnpioniere sind der Landwasserviadukt, die Kehrtunnel zwischen Bergün und Preda oder der Kreisviadukt Brusio.

Visual

Bahnmuseum Albula

Das Bahnmuseum Albula in Bergün führt Eisenbahnfans zurück in die Vergangenheit. Im Simulator der legendären Krokodillokomotive steuern Besucher selbst über die Albulalinie. Alte Prägestempel, Filme oder Modelle begeistern Bahnliebhaber und Familien.
Weitere Informationen

Visual

Poschiavo

Drei Türme überragen den malerischen Dorfkern von Poschiavo: der romanische Turm der katholischen Kirche, der barocke Turm der reformierten Kirche und der mittelalterliche Turm des Rathauses. In den authentischen Restaurants servieren Bündner Wirte feine Pizzoccheri. Ein Glas Veltliner Wein stärkt für weitere Tage. Viva!

Daten

ganzjährig

Rahmenprogramm

  • Betreuung in der Piano Bar durch Bar-Crew
  • Dorfführung Poschiavo
  • Degustation von lokalen Spezialitäten
  • Geschenk aus der Region

Preis

Preisbeispiel pro Person in CHF
Piano Bar255.00
Rahmenprogramm66.00
Total321.00

Pauschalpreis Stiva Retica CHF 5100.00
*Preisbasis: 20 Personen
Preis exkl. Konsumation in der Piano Bar und Pianist

Auch mit Alpine Classic Pullman buchbar